Directory

Kühne Logistics University

University Management

Profile image

Prof. Dr. Thomas Strothotte

President & Managing Director

Tel: +49 40 328707-110
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
president@the-klu.org

Prof. Dr. Christian Barrot

Professor of Marketing and Innovation & Dean of Programs

Profile image

Fabian Berger

Head of Administration & Managing Director KLU / Managing Director KLU Executive Education

Tel: +49 40 328707-141
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
fabian.berger@the-klu.org

Prof. Jan Fransoo, PhD

Professor for Operations Management and Logistics & Dean of Research

Profile image

Prof. Dr. Thomas Strothotte

President & Managing Director

Tel: +49 40 328707-110
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
president@the-klu.org

Profile image

Fabian Berger

Head of Administration & Managing Director KLU / Managing Director KLU Executive Education

Tel: +49 40 328707-141
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
fabian.berger@the-klu.org

Profile image

Kristina Brümmer

PR Manager

Tel: 040 328707-152
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
kristina.bruemmer@the-klu.org

Profile image

Ina Litterst

President's Office

Tel: +49 40 328707-111
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
ina.litterst@the-klu.org

Profile image

Maike Baroch

Executive Assistant

Tel: +49 40 328707-110
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
maike.baroch@the-klu.org

Profile image

Dr. Rupert Seuthe

Relationship Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-206
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
rupert.seuthe@the-klu.org

Profile image

Johannes Dietz

Sports Relations and Event Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-143
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
johannes.dietz@the-klu.org

Profile image

Kathrin Storm

Project and Event Management

Tel: +49 40 328707-140
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
kathrin.storm@the-klu.org

Faculty

Prof. Michele Acciaro, PhD

Associate Professor of Maritime Logistics

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Sönke Albers

Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Prof. Dr. Christian Barrot

Professor of Marketing and Innovation & Dean of Programs

Prof. Dr. Jan Becker

Professor of Marketing and Service Management

Prof. Maria Besiou, PhD

Professor of Humanitarian Logistics

Prof. Rod Franklin, PhD

Adjunct Professor of Logistics & Academic Director of Executive Education

Prof. Jan Fransoo, PhD

Professor for Operations Management and Logistics & Dean of Research

Prof. Dr. Hanno Friedrich

Assistant Professor of Freight Transportation - Modelling and Policy

Prof. Dr. Asvin Goel

Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Prof. Dr. Alexander Himme

Associate Professor of Management Accounting

Prof. Dr. Kai Hoberg

Professor of Supply Chain and Operations Strategy & Head of Logistics Department

Prof. Dr. Günter Lang

Adjunct Professor of Economics

Prof. Dr. André Ludwig

Associate Professor of Computer Science in Logistics

Prof. Dr. Catharina Maracke

Associate Professor of IT and Data Law

Prof. Alan C. McKinnon, PhD

Professor of Logistics

Prof. Joern Meissner, PhD

Professor of Supply Chain Management and Pricing Strategy

Prof. Dr. Christoph Merkle

Associate Professor of Finance

Prof. Dr. Björn Michaelis

Adjunct Professor of Management and Organisation

Prof. Dr. Christina Raasch

Associate Professor for Digital Economy

Prof. Dr. Sandra Transchel

Associate Professor for Supply Chain and Operations Management

Prof. Christian Tröster, PhD

Associate Professor of Leadership and Organizational Behavior

Prof. Dr. Niels Van Quaquebeke

Professor of Leadership and Organizational Behavior & Head of Management Department

Peng Sun

PostDoc

Andreas Balster

Research Associate

Dr. Moritz Petersen

Senior Researcher

Ioannis Siskos

Research Associate

Florian Badorf

PhD Candidate

Harro Fabian Fromme

PhD Candidate

Leonie Gayer

PhD Candidate

Daniel Gläser

PhD Candidate

Marcus Grieger

PhD Candidate

Ole Hansen

PhD Candidate

Jacob Heinen

PhD Candidate

Christina Imdahl

PhD Candidate

Sarah Joseph

PhD Candidate

Natalija Keck

PhD Candidate

Iurii Konovalenko

PhD Candidate

Benjamin Korman

PhD Candidate

Vasileios Kosmas

PhD Candidate

Christina Mölders

PhD Candidate

Lea Rüsch

PhD Candidate

Ben Sahlmüller

PhD Candidate

Mojtaba Salem

PhD Candidate

Jan Schalowski

PhD Candidate

Jennifer Ulrich

PhD Candidate

Julia Wichert

PhD Candidate

Profile image

Birgit Kappert

Assistant Resident Faculty

Tel: +49 40 328707-202
Fax: +49 40 328707-209
birgit.kappert@the-klu.org

Profile image

Melanie Winkelmann

Assistant Resident Faculty

Program Management

Profile image

Dr. Duc Linh Van Tri

Head of Program Management

Tel: +49 40 328707-145
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
duclinh.vantri@the-klu.org

Profile image

Miriam Sablotny

Program Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-153
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
miriam.sablotny@the-klu.org

Profile image

Catharina Merschmann

Program Coordinator

Tel: +49 40 328707-146
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
program@the-klu.org

Profile image

Sabrina Witte

Program Coordinator

Tel: +49 40 328707-147
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
program@the-klu.org

Profile image

Anna-Sophie Heidrich

E-Learning Project Manager

Profile image

Anne von Festenberg

Registrar

Tel: +49 40 328707-166
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
registrar@the-klu.org

Profile image

Neele Mansfeld

Head of Executive Program Management

Tel: +49 40 328707-182
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
neele.mansfeld@the-klu.org

Profile image

Holly Hillen

Program Coordinator

Tel: +49 40 328707-181
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
professional@the-klu.org

Profile image

Emilie Lukman Nielsen

Program Coordinator

Tel: +49 40 328707-183
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
professional@the-klu.org

Profile image

Azadeh Michaelis

Marketing Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-184
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
azadeh.michaelis@the-klu.org

Profile image

Ulrike Schulz

Head of International Office

Tel: +49 40 328707-142
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
exchange@the-klu.org

Profile image

Friederike Bölle

International Office Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-148
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
exchange@the-klu.org

Profile image

Anne Rehmet

Head of Career Development & Alumni Relations

Tel: +49 40 328707-130
Fax: +49 40 3287707-109
recruit@the-klu.org

Profile image

Juan Pablo del Valle

Career Development & Alumni Relations Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-131
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
recruit@the-klu.org

Profile image

Ina Renz

Career Development & Alumni Relations Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-144
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
recruit@the-klu.org

Admininstrative Services

Profile image

Anja Meyer

Head of Human Resources

Tel: +49 40 328707-114
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
jobs@the-klu.org

Profile image

Lisa Sophie Jöhren

Human Resources Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-113
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
lisa.joehren@the-klu.org

Dr. Moritz Petersen

Senior Researcher

Profile image

Stefan Zahn

Project and Research Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-205
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
stefan.zahn@the-klu.org

Profile image

Sebastian Reich

Project Controller

Tel: +49 40 328707-207
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
sebastian.reich@the-klu.org

Profile image

Dirk Laschke

Head of Student Recruitment & Marketing

Tel: +49 40 328707-151
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
dirk.laschke@the-klu.org

Profile image

Maria Kern

Student Recruitment & Marketing Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-156
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
maria.kern@the-klu.org

Profile image

Susann Linke

Marketing Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-150
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
susann.linke@the-klu.org

Profile image

Nicole Martinetti

Student Recruitment Manager (BSc & Preparation Program)

Tel: +49 40 328707-157
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
nicole.martinetti@the-klu.org

Profile image

Sophia Rösener

Student Recruitment Manager (MSc Programs)

Tel: +49 40 328707-160
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
sophia.roesener@the-klu.org

Profile image

Christian Bonnecke

Online Marketing Manager

Profile image

Martina Heinrich

Head of Student Services & Admissions

Tel: +49 40 328707-161
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
studentservices@the-klu.org

Profile image

Jana Gruber

Student Services Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-163
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
studentservices@the-klu.org

Profile image

Antonia Petermann

Student Services Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-164
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
studentservices@the-klu.org

Profile image

Lina Schwettscher

Student Services Manager (maternity leave)

Tel: +49 40 328707-162
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
admission@the-klu.org

Profile image

Vivien Detering

Student Services Officer

Tel: +49 40 328707-167
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
studentservices@the-klu.org

Profile image

Julia Schwarz

Student Services Officer

Tel: +49 40 328707-162
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
studentservices@the-klu.org

Profile image

Alsu Gabdrakhmanova

Student Services Officer

Tel: +49 40 328707-165
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
admissions@the-klu.org

Profile image

Karen Kniehase

Student Services Assistant / Accommodation Officer

Tel: +49 40 328707-176
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
studentservices@the-klu.org

Profile image

Lene Moeller Jensen

Head of Information Management and Library

Tel: +49 40 328707-173
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
library@the-klu.org

Profile image

Agneta Bock

Librarian

Tel: +49 40 328707-173
Fax: +49 40 328707-109

Profile image

Eike Harden

System Librarian

Profile image

Silke Rother

Head of Accounting & Controlling

Tel: +49 40 328707-117
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
silke.rother@the-klu.org

Profile image

Elke Stölcken

Financial Accounting & Controlling

Tel: +49 40 328707-118
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
elke.stoelcken@the-klu.org

Profile image

Angelika Hoffmann

Financial Accounting

Tel: +49 40 328707-115
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
angelika.hoffmann@the-klu.org

Profile image

Mathias van Aswegen

IT Manager

Profile image

Jennifer Freistadt

IT Administrator

Tel: +49 40 328707-178
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
servicedesk@the-klu.org

Profile image

Stefan Latzko

IT Administrator

Tel: +49 40 328707-179
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
servicedesk@the-klu.org

Profile image

Jan Hartmann

Application Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-172
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
jan.hartmann@the-klu.org

Profile image

Christopher Jensen

Head of Facility Management

Profile image

Astrid Büchner

Campus Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-100
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
astrid.buechner@the-klu.org

Profile image

Joachim Richter

Real Estate Manager

Tel: +49 40 328707-190
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
joachim.richter@the-klu.org

Profile image

Kirstin Eisenbrandt

Receptionist

Tel: +49 40 328707-0
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
kirstin.eisenbrandt@the-klu.org

Profile image

Jamel Brzezinska

Service Desk

Tel: +49 40 328707-101
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
servicedesk@the-klu.org

Profile image

Kaya Kavukcu

Janitor

Tel: +49 40 328707-195
Fax: +49 40 328707-109
kaya.kavukcu@the-klu.org